Finansiell informasjon

Analytikere og konsensus

Meglerhus Analytiker e-post Telefon
Arctic Securities Joakim Svingen joakim.svingen@arcticsec.no 21 01 31 86
DNB Markets Niclas Gehin niclas.gehin@dnb.no 24 16 91 98
Fondsfinans Geir Kristiansen gk@fondsfinans.no 23 30 11 30
Nordea Markets Thomas Svendsen thomas.svendsen@nordea.com 22 48 79 21
Norne Securities Giedrius Jacunskas giedrius.jacunskas@norne.no 21 95 37 03
Pareto Securities Vegard Eid Mediås vegard.eid.medias@pareto.no 22 87 88 24
SEB Equities Christoffer Adams christoffer.adams@enskilda.no 21 00 85 14
SpareBank 1 Markets Nils Christian Øyen nils.oyen@sb1markets.no 99 50 02 40
Swedbank First Securities Bengt Kirkøen bk@first.no 23 23 82 65