Våre kontorer

Her finner du en oversikt over kontorene til SpareBank 1 Regnskapshuset Nord-Norge.


Finnmark 

Alta

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post: alta@snnregnskap.no
Besøksadresse: Løkkeveien 115 (A12), 9510 Alta 


Hammerfest

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post:
hammerfest@snnregnskap.no
Besøksadresse: Sjøgata 6, 9615 Hammerfest

Kirkenes

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post: kirkenes@snnregnskap.no
Besøksadresse: Kaisvingen 4, 9900 Kirkenes 

Troms 

Balsfjord

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post: balsfjord@snnregnskap.no
Besøksadresse: Strandveien 1, 9050 Storsteinnes
 

Finnsnes 

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post: finnsnes@snnregnskap.no
Besøksadresse: Ringveien 49, 9300 Finnsnes 


Harstad

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post: harstad@snnregnskap.no
Besøksadresse: Strandgata 7, 9480 Harstad 


Tromsø

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post: tromso@snnregnskap.no
Besøksadresse: Terminalgata 10, 9019 Tromsø

 

Nordland

Bodø

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post: bodo@snnregnskap.no
Besøksadresse: Dronningens gate 7a, 8006 Bodø

Brønnøysund

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post: bronnoysund@snnregnskap.no
Besøksadresse: Storgata 73, 8900 Brønnøysund

Mo i Rana

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post: moirana@snnregnskap.no
Besøksadresse: Ole Tobias Olsens gate 7, 8622 Mo i Rana 

Mosjøen 

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post: mosjoen@snnregnskap.no
Besøksadresse: Strandgata 12/16, 8656 Mosjøen

Narvik 

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post: narvik@snnregnskap.no
Besøksadresse: Teknologiveien 12, 8517 Narvik

Sandnessjøen

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post: sandnessjoen@snnregnskap.no
Besøksadresse: Torolv Kveldulvsons gate 27-29, 8801 Sandnessjøen

Sortland 

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post: sortland@snnregnskap.no
Besøksadresse: Strandgata 31, 8400 Sortland


Svolvær

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post: svolvar@snnregnskap.no
Besøksadresse: Skolegata 4, 8300 Svolvær
 

Trofors

Telefon: 416 09 999 eller 915 02244
E-post: mosjoen@snnregnskap.no

 


Kontakt oss

Telefon
416 09 999 eller
915 02244

Våre kontorer
Finn ditt regnskapshus