LO-kontakter

Her ser du hvem som er LO-kontakter der du bor.

Kontor LO kontakt e-post Telefon
Rørvik/Kolvereid Arne Martin Drag arne.martin.drag@smn.no 97010584
Namsos/Overhalla/Grong/Namdalseid/Flatanger Kristoffer Fure Mikalsen kristoffer.mikalsen@smn.no 46810334
Steinkjer/Verran/Inderøy/Snåsa/Lierne Sissel Beate Borgan sissel.beate.borgan@smn.no 90074873
  Anders Bardal anders.bardal@smn.no 97116127
  Brit Ringseth brit.ringseth@smn.no 91350551
Levanger Vigdis Wanderås vigdis.wanderas@smn.no 91316485
  Kevin Hovdahl Holmli kevin.holmli@smn.no 93006649
Verdal Eva Maja Fikse eva.fikse@smn.no 97589026
Stjørdal/Malvik/Meråker Trond Richstad trond.richstad@smn.no 46825037
  Tina Reitan tina.reitan@smn.no 92053094
Rissa/Leksvik/Åfjord Gerd Sissel Nyborg gerd.sissel.nyborg@smn.no 97690027
       
Frøya Bentein Mortensen Landrø bentein.landro@smn.no 90728437
Hitra Kristin Sugustad kristin.sugustad@smn.no 99524315
Aure Øivind Bugge oivind.bugge@smn.no 93222578
Børsa/Orkanger Thomas Solum Lystad thomas.solum.lystad@smn.no 95788880
Oppdal Christin Gulaker Gjønnes christin.gjonnes@smn.no 90953688
Rennebu Ann Marit Myran ann.marit.myran@smn.no 91732554
Melhus Anne-Karin Aune Hage anne.karin.hage@smn.no 48023893
Støren Camilla Blokkum Fossmo camilla.fossmo@smn.no 90764537
Røros/Ålen Kristin Fredheim kristin.fredheim@smn.no 41572169
       
Midtbyen Harald Anzjøn harald.anzjon@smn.no 95932746
  Kent Ove Staveng kent.ove.staveng@smn.no 98017000
Lade/Valentinlyst/Nardo/Lerkendal Gaute Maråk gaute.marak@smn.no 98025050
  Tore Eggan tore.eggan@smn.no 41480336
Heimdal/Tiller/Byåsen Torgunn Føll Schumann torgunn.schumann@smn.no 95227838
  Anne-Lise Hildonen anne-lise.hildonen@smn.no 92420905
  Yasemin Unal yasemin.unal@smn.no 40629693
  Terje Hofstad terje.hofstad@smn.no 91515087
  Bjørn-Christian Kvernvik bjorn-christian.kvernvik@smn.no 90971123
       
Molde Mette Kavli Sørgaard mette.sorgaard@smn.no 95992210
Molde Karin Halås Sorthe karin.sorthe@smn.no 92643694
Bruhagen Dan Kronborg dan.kronborg@smn.no 97571183
Vestnes Marius Karlsen marius.karlsen@smn.no 40481022
Fræna/Eide Per Gisle Rotlid per.rotlid@smn.no 92298740
Sunndalsøra Jon Henrik Tronsgård jon.henrik.tronsgard@smn.no 90539940
Åndalsnes Barbro Sandnes barbro.sandnes@smn.no 90978443
Surnadal Berit Skralthaug berit.skralthaug@smn.no 92647651
Førde Solbjørg Grøneng solbjorg.groneng@smn.no 91686037
Årdal Aina Heggø aina.heggo@smn.no 46887076
Ålesund Silje Voldsund Ødegaard silje.odegaard@smn.no 40609222