Våre investeringsrådgivere

Her finner du en oversikt over våre dyktige investeringsrådgivere.


Kjell-Otto Digre

Investeringsrådgiver 

Arbeidssted: Alta 
E-post: kjell.otto.digre@snn.no 
Telefon: 951 57 430 

 

Raymond Roaldsen Olsen

Avdelingsleder

Arbeidssted: Harstad 
E-post: raymond.olsen@snn.no 
Telefon: 975 01 231

 

Arne Vidar Moen 

Investeringsrådgiver 

Arbeidssted: Tromsø
E-post: arne.vidar.moen@snn.no 
Telefon: 976 67 786

 

Matz Abrahamsen

Investeringsrådgiver

Arbeidssted: Sortland
E-post: matz.abrahamsen@snn.no 
Telefon: 950 80 253

 

Kent-Ove Rossvoll 

Investeringsrådgiver 

Arbeidssted: Tromsø
E-post: kent-ove.rossvoll@snn.no 
Telefon: 419 30 539

 

Øyvind Paulsen

Investeringsrådgiver

Arbeidssted: Bodø
E-post: oyvind.paulsen@snn.no 
Telefon: 954 84 415

 

Ken Anton Dahl Silsand 

Investeringsrådgiver 

Arbeidssted: Finnsnes
E-post: ken.silsand@snn.no 
Telefon: 915 64 612

 

Roald Sindre Hansen

Investeringsrådgiver

Arbeidssted: Bodø
E-post: roald.sindre.hansen@snn.no 
Telefon: 468 28 477